• Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Aran W

    May 4, 2021

    thanks very much

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Marshall D

    March 25, 2021

    Her persistence in the matters at hand and her willingness to go above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of properly was absolutely amazing

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Juri G

    February 23, 2021

    Barbra and Julie was very helpful with all the steps before closing happend and also always available when I needed.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Richard B

    February 16, 2021

    They went above and beyond helping me and making it as easy as possible. I will highly recommend her and this company to anyone who may need it. Again, absolutely a pleasure dealing with them. Thank you, for having such great people working for your company.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Eileen M

    January 23, 2021

    Everything 🙂

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Justin F

    December 27, 2020

    Barbara is amazing to work with, we have used her services multiple times over the last 14years she is fantastic. Barbara was able to make this process easy and allow us to close very quickly everytime.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Christopher C

    November 22, 2020

    Barb and her team are the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Steven D

    November 7, 2020

    Barbara works hard and is good at what she does. I feel like I can trust her and she has our best interests in mind.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Sharon G

    October 30, 2020

    The extra help with the computer system. Barbara and Julie were very personable and professional. They were always available when I needed help. Even after the 8:00 - 5:00 hours.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Richard Q

    August 21, 2020

    Barb and her staff have always stayed in communications with me so when it came time to refi. It was easy from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Dustin M

    July 18, 2020

    She worked with me very well, was there every step of the process, answered every question, would Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    E. A

    April 27, 2020

    Mostly quick responses

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Robert H

    March 8, 2020

    Working with Barbara was great, her and her team made the process as simple as it could possibly be. I will definitely ring her phone the next time we look to find a home in the future. I have already passed her information on to 3 possible home buyers.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    DeAne G

    March 5, 2020

    Barbara and Julie did an amazing job getting me into a beautiful home, they were always available, patient, kind people, I would 1000 percent go through them again!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Dean K

    January 20, 2020

    Easy seamless process from start to end

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Anna R

    December 20, 2019

    The whole process was so supportive and friendly - we always knew what we needed to do and ALL of my questions were always answered promptly!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    David V

    December 17, 2019

    The whole process had terrified me before talking with Barbara. She explained everything beforehand, and then made herself available for all my questions. I can’t imagine anyone else making me feel so at ease.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Brian G

    November 17, 2019

    Barbara was quick and knowledgeable. Made the process easy

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Christopher C

    November 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Jordan G

    September 10, 2019

    Barb is very responsive and easy to communicate with. I trust her and I think she did a very good job.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Hallie B

    June 25, 2019

    Barb was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Robert R

    May 20, 2019

    She was nice and always available.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Victor G

    December 10, 2018

    Make everything so easy and good communication

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Jordan G

    October 22, 2018

    Barb communicated very well and was easy to work with. She followed through with any inquires with detail and explanation. She facilitated the whole process with professionalism, sharing her expertise and I felt she was honest and working hard for me throughout the entire process. It was very refreshing having such great customer care. Thank you

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Monique G

    September 21, 2018

    Just the whole communication. Her team did awesome. They were all very helpful.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Sarah D

    May 7, 2018

    Great communication always on call for me . Thanks a bunch

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    jami s

    March 13, 2014

    Barbara has done a couple of loans for me. She is very knowledgeable, experienced and organized. We have been very happy with our loans and the service she provides!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    yourmarketinggal

    March 13, 2014

    Barbara is an amazing lender and works tirelessly to make sure everything comes together for her the mortgages she is working on. I even noticed that she helps prospects find the right mortgage company even when she is unable to service them. She cares so much about her business and all her clients. I would absolutely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Corriere

    February 21, 2014

    I have worked with Barbara for a number of years and she is always dependable, knowledgeable, professional and great at what she does. I highly recommend Barbara to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home. You can expect excellence!