• Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Jordan G

    September 10, 2019

    Barb is very responsive and easy to communicate with. I trust her and I think she did a very good job.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Hallie B

    June 25, 2019

    Barb was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Robert R

    May 20, 2019

    She was nice and always available.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Victor G

    December 10, 2018

    Make everything so easy and good communication

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Jordan G

    October 22, 2018

    Barb communicated very well and was easy to work with. She followed through with any inquires with detail and explanation. She facilitated the whole process with professionalism, sharing her expertise and I felt she was honest and working hard for me throughout the entire process. It was very refreshing having such great customer care. Thank you

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Monique G

    September 21, 2018

    Just the whole communication. Her team did awesome. They were all very helpful.

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Sarah D

    May 7, 2018

    Great communication always on call for me . Thanks a bunch

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    jami s

    March 13, 2014

    Barbara has done a couple of loans for me. She is very knowledgeable, experienced and organized. We have been very happy with our loans and the service she provides!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    yourmarketinggal

    March 13, 2014

    Barbara is an amazing lender and works tirelessly to make sure everything comes together for her the mortgages she is working on. I even noticed that she helps prospects find the right mortgage company even when she is unable to service them. She cares so much about her business and all her clients. I would absolutely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Barb Ouimette

    Corriere

    February 21, 2014

    I have worked with Barbara for a number of years and she is always dependable, knowledgeable, professional and great at what she does. I highly recommend Barbara to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home. You can expect excellence!